Roger Keith Insurance

About Us

For over 140 years, Roger Keith & Sons has been a leader in providing quality personal and commercial insurance services to our community.

Roger Keith & Sons Insurance | Founders

We are a full-service Massachusetts independent agency headquartered in Brockton, MA. We also have additional branch locations in Middleboro and Marion, MA.

We offer a wide range of insurance and related financial products and services to suit the needs of both individuals and businesses. Whether you are seeking basic protection for your property, customized personal coverage for your family, or a comprehensive benefits package for your business, our staff of highly trained professionals is eager to fulfill and satisfy your needs.

Our services are delivered quickly and conveniently—whether in person, by phone, by mail, or via the Internet. We always service our customers with courtesy and consideration. Our team is committed to finding the right solution for your specific insurance needs. We take the time to listen to your concerns, understand your goals, and, most importantly, protect your future.

Our Assuralliance Membership has given us a competitive edge that affords us access to more insurance companies and more products than the average local agent. We have the clout of a national firm while still maintaining knowledgeable, friendly and efficient local service.

Donovan Dunn

Donovan Dunn

President, AAI, CPIA

ddunn@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5526

  • President of Roger Keith & Sons Insurance Agency (est. 1869)
  • Over 18 Years of experience in the insurance industry and over 30 years in the Financial Services industry. Institutional Fixed Income trader with Morgan Stanley (New York) for 10 years prior to joining the agency.
  • Founded Keith, Meadows & Dunn LLC, a Life, Benefits and Financial Services agency, in 2001.
  • Northeastern University graduate (B.S.B.A. Finance, 1993 – Magna Cum Laude)
  • Registered Representative (Series 7 and 63)
  • Licensed Insurance Broker (Property; Casualty; Life; Accident; Health)
  • Accredited Advisor in Insurance (A.A.I.)
  • Current Board Member of the Signature Healthcare Foundation
  • Resides in Marion, MA with his wife Jen and three children
Sherry Meadows

Sherry Meadows

Vice President/Account Executive

smeadows@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5525

  • Vice President of Roger Keith & Sons Insurance Agency (est. 1869)
  • Commercial Lines Specialist for over 25 years
  • Passionate about helping her clients protect their Business by creating innovative insurance solutions to meet their unique needs and budget
  • Currently serves on the board of The Prom Angels – which is an organization that provides a special needs prom and Halloween party to 300 kids each year
  • Serves on a committee board at the Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing
  • Past President of the Metro South Independent Insurance Agents Association
  • Served on the advisory board for Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Served on the board of the NEGCC (New England Graphics Communications Club)
Anna Bailey

Anna Bailey

VP of Agency Operations, CIC, CRM, LIA, MLIS

abailey@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5514

  • Vice President, Agency Operations
  • Over 30 Years of experience in the insurance industry
  • Licensed Insurance Broker (Property & Casualty)
  • Licensed Insurance Advisor (2001)
  • Certified Insurance Counselor (2006)
  • Certified Risk Manager (2012)
  • Specialties— Medical Malpractice, Hospitals, Financial Institutions
  • Placement of Coverage and Risk Management Solutions
  • Management Liability Insurance Specialist (MLIS) (2019)

Sales

Jessica Meneses

Jessica Meneses

Account Executive, CPIA

jmeneses@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5512

RUI PEREIRA

RUI PEREIRA

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

rpereira@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5521

BLAIR BRETON

BLAIR BRETON

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE, CLU, LUTCF

bbreton@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5518

Jeff Griot

Jeff Griot

Account Executive

jgriot@rogerkeith.com
(401) 374-8245

Linda May

Linda May

Account Executive, CIC, CISR

lmay@rogerkeith.com
(508) 583-1106

Lewis Gammons

Lewis Gammons

Account Executive

lgammons@rogerkeith.com
(774) 419-3825

Charles Adams

Charles Adams

Account Executive

(508) 947-3460

Peter Caldera

Peter Caldera

Account Executive

pcaldera@rogerkeith.com
(508) 947-3460

Commercial Lines – Brockton

Shannon Gallagher

Shannon Gallagher

Account Manager – Commercial Lines, AINS

sgallagher@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5511

Debra Christie

Debra Christie

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

dchristie@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5515

Donna Novo

Donna Novo

Marketing Specialist – Commercial Lines, CISR, CPIW, AIS, AIC, AINS

dnovo@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5528

Personal Lines – Brockton

Diane Rowean

Diane Rowean

Account Manager – Personal Lines, CISR

drowean@rogerkeith.com
(508) 583-5531

Cindy Carey

Cindy Carey

Account Manager – Personal Lines, CISR

ccarey@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5516

Nancie O'Connell

Nancie O'Connell

Personal Lines- Account Manager

noconnell@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5517

Personal Lines – Lakeville

JOEDY BLANCHARD

JOEDY BLANCHARD

PERSONAL LINES- ACCOUNT MANAGER

jblanchard@rogerkeith.com
(774) 419-3829

JOSEPH MILLER

JOSEPH MILLER

PERSONAL LINES - ACCOUNT MANAGER, AAI, CPI

jmiller@rogerkeith.com
(774) 419-3831

Commercial Lines – Lakeville

Elise Fiano

Elise Fiano

Account Manager - Commercial Lines, CISR

efiano@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5515

Personal Lines – Middleboro

Linda St. Don

Linda St. Don

Personal Lines Manager, LIA, CISR

lstdon@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5551

Dorine Charamba

Dorine Charamba

Account Manager – Personal Lines, AAI, CPIW, CISR, CPPL, LIA

dcharamba@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5552

Christopher O'Leary

Christopher O'Leary

Marketing Specialist – Personal Lines

coleary@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5550

Marion

Sandie McConnell

Sandie McConnell

Account Manager – Commercial/Personal Lines

smcconnell@rogerkeith.com
(508) 209-6565

Lee Green

Lee Green

Account Manager – Personal Lines

lgreen@rogerkeith.com
(508) 748-0194

katie stephenson

katie stephenson

Account Manager – Personal Lines

kstephenson@rogerkeith.com
(508) 748-0194

Group Benefits

Katie Connolly

Katie Connolly

Group Benefits

kconnolly@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5520

Administration

Sarah Kirby

Sarah Kirby

Controller

skirby@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5513

Catherine Johnson

Catherine Johnson

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant - Brockton

cjohnson@rogerkeith.com
(508) 559-5510

Victoria Schuster

Victoria Schuster

Receptionist/Customer Service – Lakeville

vschuster@rogerkeith.com
(508) 947-3460

OUR HEADQUARTERS

Speak to an Experienced Agent

  • Headquarters1575 Main Street
    Brockton, MA 02301

  • Middleboro Office47 Bedford Steet – Suite 2
    Middleboro, MA 02346
  • Marion OfficeP.O. Box 608
    153 Front Street
    Marion, MA 02738

  • Lakeville Office
    328 Bedford Street
    Lakeville, MA 02347

counter-bg1